Ghent University (Belgium) online MA in South Asian Studies

From the next academic year onwards, the Ghent University (Belgium) will be offering an English language MA program (Oriental Languages and Cultures – India, research trajectory) fully online. The focus of the program is Jain Studies and Indo-Aryan Linguistics, and it is aimed especially at students with at least an intermediate knowledge of Sanskrit and/or Hindi, and an excellent academic record, planning to pursue an academic career. An online information and Q&A session will be held on Jan. 22nd, at 14.00 CET (18:30 IST; 8:00 EST), for which interested students can register here: https://webappsx.ugent.be/eventManager/events/onlinemaster.

For further information read the attached Brochure HERE

or visit the websites: www.india.ugent.be; www.jainastudies.ugent.be